I’ve pressed the Clear All Data button more than once and lost what I’m working on. Can you add a confirmation warning to help people like me?
I use Best Plan Pro all day, is there a way to turn off the clear data verification prompt? It can be quite cumbersome to say yes to clear my search data all the time.
Both of these pieces of feedback helped us develop the Clear Data Warning and a way to disable / enable it at will.